APA MN Conference 2020 Logo

Thanks for Attending!

APA Minnesota joined forces with APA Iowa and APA Wisconsin to host the virtual 2020 Upper Midwest APA Conference on October 12-14, 2020. This virtual conference is replaced the annual Minnesota Planning Conference in 2020. Access to recorded sessions is available here for conference attendees only. Click here for the conference website.

2020 Planning Awards

Recognition of APA MN 2020 Planning Awards will be announced at a future date to be scheduled. For more information about Chapter Awards, click here.


Thanks for all volunteers that assisted with the conference this year!


Minnesota Co-Chairs: Russell Habermann (rhabermann@ardc.org) and Alec Henderson (ahenderson@cityofdaytonmn.com)

Program Committee: Hally Turner (hally.turner@state.mn.us) and Dan Edgerton (dedgerton@zanassoc.com)

Awards: Stephanie Falkers (sfalkers@srfconsulting.com)

Sponsorships: Rita Trapp (rita@hkgi.com)

Conference Website