Registration Open

The 2021 Minnesota Planning Conference will be all virtual again this year. Beginning on September 22, 2021, the conference will host 3 days of education and networking. Check out our agenda page and speaker page for more details. All sessions are 0.75 CM except for the 1.5 CM hour lunch sessions. Registration is now open and only cost $100 for over 30 sessions. See the event page for details and to register here:


Minnesota Co-Chairs: Mike Palermo ( and Chloe McGuire (