Minnesota Planning Conference 2020

APA MN Conference 2020 Logo

Thanks for Attending!

APA Minnesota joined forces with APA Iowa and APA Wisconsin to host the virtual 2020 Upper Midwest APA Conference on October 12-14, 2020. This virtual conference is replaced the annual Minnesota Planning Conference in 2020. Information about access to recorded sessions will be available via the conference webpage here.


2020 Planning Awards

Recognition of APA MN 2020 Planning Awards will be announced at a future date to be scheduled. For more information about Chapter Awards, click here.


Volunteer

Thanks for all volunteers that assisted with the conference this year!


Contacts

Minnesota Co-Chairs: Russell Habermann (rhabermann@ardc.org) and Alec Henderson (ahenderson@cityofdaytonmn.com)

Program Committee: Hally Turner (hally.turner@state.mn.us) and Dan Edgerton (dedgerton@zanassoc.com)

Awards: Stephanie Falkers (sfalkers@srfconsulting.com)

Sponsorships: Rita Trapp (rita@hkgi.com)